On Deck

Since I am my effing mother, I make little menu plans and email them to myself every Friday after I place my Fresh Direct order.  I think she still uses index cards for hers.

*days subject to change except pad thai, that is for saturday

Pad Thai – sat
Pizza Party – sun
Burritos
Orzo Salad- sun for Tues
Tuna Rice Salad Thingy – sun
pasta-tomatoes – thurs
polenta or mac/cheese – Mon
csa pasta – Wed

Since summer fridays are officialy over and I am at work the whole day today – this is what I am thinking of Ginormous Negroni:

Leave a Reply

