It’s National Pasta Day!

And I’m totes making this tonight.  Though it is my night off from the gym and I should really make something more complicated.

But I do have:

all on hand. I’m adding Spinach too.

I kinda want to make a tuna casserole, by scratch, no can of cream’o’nasty soup! But I have no milk or peas at home and I am too lazy to go to the store after work.  Besides, I plan on taking the stairs rather than elevator to my apt and I am on the 15th floor and already have a bag to carry. I guess I could ask the husband to grab it.

Leave a Reply

