On Deck

This will be short.  I am super busy for with work since my fall gala event that I am working on in in a week and a half.  At least my end of November Barcelona tickets and apt are booked and ready.

I’m not sure really how much I’m going to get through after Sunday, but this is the plan at the moment:

Pad Thai

Vegetable Fritatta with Wild Rice

Tuna Casserole, sounds vile, but is actually really good and not from a can!

Soup -The Tuscan Veg?  I need to make a soup since it will provide a ton of leftovers for later meals
Polenta with Roasted Tomatoes and Asparagus
Pizza party
Burritos.
The husband said he would cook for me this week, but I’m not so sure.  I offered to turn over the reigns and let him guest blog if his cooking comes to fruition.
Anyhoo, since it’s Friday, I’m thinking of this:

Leave a Reply

