On Deck

What I ate last night was embarrassing, delivery spicy tofu soup and steamed veg dumplings.  Delivered.

 

Sigh.

I have worked 12 hour days all week, am dead tired, and have not been to the gym since Sunday.  My event was on Wed, but I am still swamped. I want to be back to normal next week though so here is what is on deck, I really have no order for this:

Tagine with fennel, eggplant, chick peas + couscous

pizza party
pasta with something
polenta/roasted asparagus
roast some squash with wild rice
pad thai
I need to make a soup, but can’t figure out what to make, Onion Soup?  If someone reading this has a suggestion, I’m all ears.
And since it is Friday, and I am so ready for vacation, this is what I’m thinking of:
Leave a Reply

